Sr No	Name	Designation
1	Professor (Dr.) Bimal N. Patel Vice-Chancellor Rashtriya Raksha University	Chairman
2	Prof.(Dr.) Kalpesh. H. Wandra Pro Vice-Chancellor, Rashtriya Raksha University	Managing Director
3	Dr. Jasbirkaur Thadhani University Dean (I/c) Rashtriya Raksha University	Independent Director
4	Dr. Dharmeshkumar D. Prajapati Registrar (I/c) & Deputy Registrar (HRB)	Independent Director
5	Mr. Rathore Bhawani Sinh Independent Director I/c. School of Internal Security and SMART Policing (SISSP)	Independent Director
6	Dr. Chandresh Parekha Independent Director I/c (Academic and Research) School of IT, Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security (SITAICS)	Independent Director
7	Mr. Ankur Sharma Independent Director (I/c) School of Integrated Coastal and Maritime Security Studies (SICMSS)	Independent Director
8	Maj Gen (Dr) RK Raina, Sena Medal (Veteran) Independent Director School of Internal Security, Defence and Strategic Studies (SISDSS)	Independent Director
9	Dr. Aparna Varma Independent Director I/c School of International Cooperation, Security and Strategic Languages	Independent Director

	(SICSSL)	
10	Dr. Mahesh A Tripathi Independent Director (I/c) & HOD Clinical Psychology Associate Professor (Clinical Psychology) School of Behavioural Sciences and Forensic Investigations (SBSFI)	Independent Director
11	Dr. Dimpal Raval Associate Professor & Independent Director-in-Charge School of Criminal Law and Military Law (SCLML)	Independent Director
12	Mr. Nimesh Dave Independent Director – SPICSM School of Private, Industrial and Corporate Security Management (SPICSM)	Independent Director
13	Mr. Yash Sharma I/c Independent Director School of Physical Education and Sports (SPES)	Independent Director
14	Dr. Keyurkumar Patel Independent Director (I/c) School of Applied Sciences, Engineering and Technology (SASET)	Independent Director
15	Mr. Mandowara, Niraj Finance Officer I/c Budget,Accounts and Finance Branch (BAFB)	Independent Director